Learn to Read the Tarot and Unlock Your Intuitive Abilities

tarot-reading-review-waltham-abbey

Learn to read the Tarot and further develop your psychic ability and spirituality at our evening classes.  Our resident Tarot reader and teacher Tracey Evans, has over 25 years experience with the Tarot and she is passionate about sharing her knowledge of the cards. Tracey holds a VTCT Level 3 Certificate in Learning and Development, so you can rest assured in the confidence that this course is taught efficiently and professionally.
You will learn the symbolic value and meanings of each card in the deck, and how to interpret them, how to lay and create a variety of spreads and to conduct a thorough and professional Tarot Reading.  You will learn how to care for your cards and yourself when working psychically as well as learning good client care and ethical practice. This accredited course will guide you along the way to become a professional Tarot Reader and enable you to gain professional indemnity insurance so that you can work in a variety of settings.
The course is held over a period of ten weeks, as an evening class here at Healing Horizons Academy of Healing Arts in Waltham Abbey.  Class runs from 6.30pm-8.30pm and you will be provided with a complete manual of all of the training notes covered within the course.  If full payment for your training is made a month before classes begin, you will receive a free deck of the Rider Waite Tarot cards worth £18.99,  which is the deck that is used for your training course.
The course builds towards a final exam, where you will be provided with a client to work with and give a professional Tarot reading to.  The feedback from this client will form part of your exam, and this combined with other homework that you will be expected to complete during the course will determine whether you gain your certificate.
As a professional and accredited training provider, we follow a strict code of ethics, so for your benefit and for the benefit of your future clients, you will only gain your certificate when we know that you are truly ready.  Support will be given for you to work towards another exam if you need to re-take at no additional cost to you.  Also, our monthly Tarot Share evenings offer a great opportunity for you to deepen your Tarot knowledge and to gain more experience in your readings.

The fee for our Ten Week Accredited Tarot Training Course is £195.

We run this course twice a year, beginning in April and September.  Class runs from 6.30pm-8.30pm and the dates are as follows :

APRIL 2024

Tuesday 23rd April
Tuesday 30th April
Tuesday 7th May
Tuesday 14th May
Tuesday 21st May
Tuesday 28th May
Tuesday 4th June
Tuesday 11th June
Tuesday 18th June
Tuesday 25th June  (Exam day)

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2024

Tuesday 3rd September
Tuesday 10th September
Tuesday 17th September
Tuesday 24th September
Tuesday 1st October
Tuesday 8th October
Tuesday 15th October
Tuesday 22nd October
Tuesday 29th October
Tuesday 5th November (Exam day)

Events in May 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
April 29, 2024
April 30, 2024(1 event)
May 1, 2024
May 2, 2024(1 event)
May 3, 2024
May 4, 2024
May 5, 2024
May 6, 2024
May 7, 2024(1 event)
May 8, 2024
May 9, 2024(1 event)
May 10, 2024
May 11, 2024
May 12, 2024
May 13, 2024
May 14, 2024(1 event)
May 15, 2024
May 16, 2024(1 event)
May 17, 2024
May 18, 2024
May 19, 2024
May 20, 2024
May 21, 2024(1 event)
May 22, 2024
May 23, 2024(3 events)
May 24, 2024
May 25, 2024
May 26, 2024
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024(2 events)
May 29, 2024(1 event)
May 30, 2024(1 event)
May 31, 2024
June 1, 2024
June 2, 2024